Connect Fund

Open

Find a grant

All regions

Northern Ireland Office

England

Wales

Scotland

Northern Ireland

18 Dec 2026

2 Nov 1016

English

Who this is for

Company size

Not stated by the source

Where it applies

England · Wales · Scotland · Northern Ireland

Funding level

Not stated by the source

Sectors

Not stated by the source

What the programme says

The Connect Fund offers grants from £300 up to £50,000 aiming to support work in sectors directly affecting Northern Ireland communities, encouraging east-west collaboration across the UK, and equipping local groups to tackle challenges and access opportunities shared by communities in Great Britain. Total fund: £500,000 Where: National, England, Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland, North East England, North West England, South East England, South West England, Midlands

Programme text: Contains public sector information from Find a grant, Cabinet Office, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source page.

Reproduced unchanged. Grantlark is not affiliated with, and not endorsed by, the rights holder.

The record

What the catalogue filed about this programme: who funds it, where it applies, and when it closes.

Funder

Northern Ireland Office

Source

Find a grant

Closes

18 Dec 2026

Published

2 Nov 1016

Languages

English

Source

Find a grant · 5Rw1q1i21M2dryCgGuPLU3

Can you apply for this?

Answer what you know and Grantlark checks it against what this programme publishes about who may apply. Nothing is saved and you do not need an account.

Programme data is reused from official registers, on the terms each one sets. EU Funding and Tenders portal, published by the European Commission. Förderdatenbank of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWE), www.foerderdatenbank.de, licensed CC BY-ND 4.0 and reproduced unchanged. Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones (IGAE), reused under its legal notice. Incentivi.gov.it (MIMIT), licensed CC BY 3.0 IT. Find a grant (Cabinet Office), under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland. Base Aides-entreprises, Institut Supérieur des Métiers, aides-entreprises.fr, under the Licence Ouverte / Open Licence 2.0. Vinnova, data.vinnova.se, released under a Public Domain Mark. For Förderpilot*in (aws and FFG) and Portugal 2030 (AD&C), which reserve their text, only the facts are reused and the summaries are ours. Grantlark is not affiliated with, and not endorsed by, any of these rights holders. Each programme links to the original, which is the version that governs.

See only the ones your company can apply for

This page shows every open programme in the region. A profile narrows it to the ones you qualify for, scored, with a line explaining each match.