Electric vehicle chargepoint grant for residential landlords
Find a grant
Office for Zero Emission Vehicles
England
Wales
Scotland
Northern Ireland
1 Apr 2027
1 Apr 2022
English
Who this is for
Company size
Not stated by the source
Where it applies
England · Wales · Scotland · Northern Ireland
Funding level
Not stated by the source
Sectors
Not stated by the source
What the programme says
This grant provides landlords with support towards the cost of the purchase and installation of electric vehicle chargepoints at residential properties. Total fund: £100,000 Where: National, England, Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland, North East England, North West England, South East England, South West England, Midlands
Programme text: Contains public sector information from Find a grant, Cabinet Office, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source page.
Reproduced unchanged. Grantlark is not affiliated with, and not endorsed by, the rights holder.
The record
What the catalogue filed about this programme: who funds it, where it applies, and when it closes.
Funder
Office for Zero Emission Vehicles
Source
Find a grant
Regions (NUTS)
Closes
1 Apr 2027
Published
1 Apr 2022
Languages
English
Source
Find a grant · 4jrxkJNTzCTQZEoWoXfYOa
Can you apply for this?
Answer what you know and Grantlark checks it against what this programme publishes about who may apply. Nothing is saved and you do not need an account.
Programme data is reused from official registers, on the terms each one sets. EU Funding and Tenders portal, published by the European Commission. Förderdatenbank of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWE), www.foerderdatenbank.de, licensed CC BY-ND 4.0 and reproduced unchanged. Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones (IGAE), reused under its legal notice. Incentivi.gov.it (MIMIT), licensed CC BY 3.0 IT. Find a grant (Cabinet Office), under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland. Base Aides-entreprises, Institut Supérieur des Métiers, aides-entreprises.fr, under the Licence Ouverte / Open Licence 2.0. Vinnova, data.vinnova.se, released under a Public Domain Mark. For Förderpilot*in (aws and FFG) and Portugal 2030 (AD&C), which reserve their text, only the facts are reused and the summaries are ours. Grantlark is not affiliated with, and not endorsed by, any of these rights holders. Each programme links to the original, which is the version that governs.
See only the ones your company can apply for
This page shows every open programme in the region. A profile narrows it to the ones you qualify for, scored, with a line explaining each match.