Aide à l'immobilier d'entreprise
Base Aides-entreprises
CC Bazois Loire Morvan
16 Nov 2026
4 Oct 2026
Français (French)
Who this is for
Who can apply
Not stated by the source
Company size
Micro - under 10 staff · Small - under 50 staff · Medium - under 250 staff
Where it applies
Not stated by the source
Funding level
Not stated by the source
Sectors
Not stated by the source
What the programme says
Soutenir les artisans, commerçants ou les associations à but commercial ayant un projet de travaux ou d’investissements pour améliorer ses locaux professionnels. Le dossier devra être déposé avant le 16 novembre 2026.
Programme text: Base Aides-entreprises, Institut Supérieur des Métiers, aides-entreprises.fr, sous Licence Ouverte / Open Licence 2.0 (Etalab). Source page.
Reproduced unchanged. Grantlark is not affiliated with, and not endorsed by, the rights holder.
The record
What the catalogue filed about this programme: who funds it, where it applies, and when it closes.
Funder
CC Bazois Loire Morvan
Source
Base Aides-entreprises
Closes
16 Nov 2026
Published
4 Oct 2026
Languages
Français (French)
Source
Base Aides-entreprises · 12678
Can you apply for this?
Answer what you know and Grantlark checks it against what this programme publishes about who may apply. Nothing is saved and you do not need an account.
Programme data is reused from official registers, on the terms each one sets. EU Funding and Tenders portal, published by the European Commission. Förderdatenbank of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWE), www.foerderdatenbank.de, licensed CC BY-ND 4.0 and reproduced unchanged. Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones (IGAE), reused under its legal notice. Incentivi.gov.it (MIMIT), licensed CC BY 3.0 IT. Find a grant (Cabinet Office), under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland. Base Aides-entreprises, Institut Supérieur des Métiers, aides-entreprises.fr, under the Licence Ouverte / Open Licence 2.0. Vinnova, data.vinnova.se, released under a Public Domain Mark. For Förderpilot*in (aws and FFG) and Portugal 2030 (AD&C), which reserve their text, only the facts are reused and the summaries are ours. Grantlark is not affiliated with, and not endorsed by, any of these rights holders. Each programme links to the original, which is the version that governs.
See only the ones your company can apply for
This page shows every open programme in the region. A profile narrows it to the ones you qualify for, scored, with a line explaining each match.