Orden Disponibilidad de crédito Comercio 2026 LÍNEA 1. NUEV ESTABLECIMIENTO
Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones
CONSEJERÍA DE PRESIDENCIA, JUSTICIA Y ADMINISTRACIÓN LOCAL
Comunidad de Madrid
No closing date - applications stay open
15 Jun 2026
Español (Spanish)
Who this is for
Who can apply
Company size
Micro - under 10 staff · Small - under 50 staff · Medium - under 250 staff · Large - 250 staff or more
Where it applies
Funding level
Not stated by the source
Sectors
Not stated by the source
What the programme says
ACUERDO DE CONSEJO DE GOBIERNO DE 26 DE FEBRERO DE 2025 POR EL QUE SE APRUEBAN LAS NNRR DEL PROCEDIMIENTO DE CONCESIÓN DIRECTA DE AYUDAS PARA EL FOMENTO DE LA ACT. COMERCIAL EN MUNICIPIOS DE CM CON POBLACIÓN INFERIOR A 1.000 HABITANTES Finalidad: Comercio, Turismo y Pymes
Programme text: Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones (BDNS), Intervención General de la Administración del Estado (IGAE), www.infosubvenciones.es. Source page.
Reproduced unchanged. Grantlark is not affiliated with, and not endorsed by, the rights holder.
The record
What the catalogue filed about this programme: who funds it, where it applies, and when it closes.
Funder
CONSEJERÍA DE PRESIDENCIA, JUSTICIA Y ADMINISTRACIÓN LOCAL
Source
Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones
Regions (NUTS)
Closes
No closing date - applications stay open
Published
15 Jun 2026
Languages
Español (Spanish)
Source
Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones · 913144
Can you apply for this?
Answer what you know and Grantlark checks it against what this programme publishes about who may apply. Nothing is saved and you do not need an account.
Programme data is reused from official registers, on the terms each one sets. EU Funding and Tenders portal, published by the European Commission. Förderdatenbank of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWE), www.foerderdatenbank.de, licensed CC BY-ND 4.0 and reproduced unchanged. Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones (IGAE), reused under its legal notice. Incentivi.gov.it (MIMIT), licensed CC BY 3.0 IT. Find a grant (Cabinet Office), under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland. Base Aides-entreprises, Institut Supérieur des Métiers, aides-entreprises.fr, under the Licence Ouverte / Open Licence 2.0. Vinnova, data.vinnova.se, released under a Public Domain Mark. For Förderpilot*in (aws and FFG) and Portugal 2030 (AD&C), which reserve their text, only the facts are reused and the summaries are ours. Grantlark is not affiliated with, and not endorsed by, any of these rights holders. Each programme links to the original, which is the version that governs.
See only the ones your company can apply for
This page shows every open programme in the region. A profile narrows it to the ones you qualify for, scored, with a line explaining each match.
