Resolución de 09 de diciembre de 2025, del Instituto de la Mujer de Castilla-La Mancha por la que se da publicidad al crédito presupuestario disponible para financiar las ayudas de solidaridad a las mujeres víctimas de violencia que se concedan en el ejer
Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones
INSTITUTO DE LA MUJER DE CASTILLA-LA MANCHA
Castilla-La Mancha
No closing date - applications stay open
15 Dec 2025
Español (Spanish)
Who this is for
Who can apply
Company size
Not stated by the source
Where it applies
Funding level
Not stated by the source
Sectors
Not stated by the source
What the programme says
Orden 22-12-2008, Consejería de Presidencia, por la que se aprueban las bases reguladoras ayudas solidaridad Finalidad: Servicios Sociales y Promoción Social
Programme text: Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones (BDNS), Intervención General de la Administración del Estado (IGAE), www.infosubvenciones.es. Source page.
Reproduced unchanged. Grantlark is not affiliated with, and not endorsed by, the rights holder.
The record
What the catalogue filed about this programme: who funds it, where it applies, and when it closes.
Funder
INSTITUTO DE LA MUJER DE CASTILLA-LA MANCHA
Source
Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones
Regions (NUTS)
Closes
No closing date - applications stay open
Published
15 Dec 2025
Languages
Español (Spanish)
Source
Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones · 874915
Can you apply for this?
Answer what you know and Grantlark checks it against what this programme publishes about who may apply. Nothing is saved and you do not need an account.
Programme data is reused from official registers, on the terms each one sets. EU Funding and Tenders portal, published by the European Commission. Förderdatenbank of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWE), www.foerderdatenbank.de, licensed CC BY-ND 4.0 and reproduced unchanged. Base de Datos Nacional de Subvenciones (IGAE), reused under its legal notice. Incentivi.gov.it (MIMIT), licensed CC BY 3.0 IT. Find a grant (Cabinet Office), under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland. Base Aides-entreprises, Institut Supérieur des Métiers, aides-entreprises.fr, under the Licence Ouverte / Open Licence 2.0. Vinnova, data.vinnova.se, released under a Public Domain Mark. For Förderpilot*in (aws and FFG) and Portugal 2030 (AD&C), which reserve their text, only the facts are reused and the summaries are ours. Grantlark is not affiliated with, and not endorsed by, any of these rights holders. Each programme links to the original, which is the version that governs.
See only the ones your company can apply for
This page shows every open programme in the region. A profile narrows it to the ones you qualify for, scored, with a line explaining each match.
